Meet the Board

Executive Board

Kyle Sylvestor
John Wesolowski,
City of Aurora
Kyle Sylvester,
President Elect
City of Brighton
 Sara Davis photo
Sara Davis,
Vice President

City of Denver
Vince Urbina,
Past President

Colorado State Forest Service

Board of Directors

Bill Cassel
Technical Landscape Consultants
Jennifer Grimes
 Scott Grimes
Scott Grimes
Colorado Tree Consultant
Derek Stroden
Ironwood Earthcare
Vince Urbina,
Dr. James E. Klett,
ISA Representative

CSU-Department of Hort. & LA.

State Directors

David Flaig,

City of Littleton
Patrick Plantenberg,
Plants, Etc.
Donald Lovato,
New Mexico

Trees, Inc.
William Scott,

Chapter Liasions

Steve Geist,
TREE Fund Liaison

David Flaig,
Certification Liaison

City of Littleton

Karen Duez

ISA-Rocky Mountain Chapter

Karen Duez – Executive Director
920 Binger Dr.
Colorado Springs, CO 80911
Phone: (719) 368-6244  Web:

Colorado State University

Fort Collins, CO 80523
(970) 491-1101

 ISA-International Office

Jim Skiera
PO Box 3129
Champaign, IL 61826-3129
Phone: 888-472-8733 Ext. 208
Fax: 217-355-9516

Sharon Lilly/ Director

Educational Goods and Services ISA
P.O. Box 3129
Champaign, IL 61826
Phone: 217-355-9411 Ext. 209
Fax: 217-355-9516

  • Important News & Upcoming Events

    November  2015
    Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30  
  • Rocky Mountain Arborist
  • ISA-RMC Mission Statement

    Through outreach and education, foster an appreciation for trees in the Rocky Mountain Region and support the practice, technology and research of arboriculture.

  • Get Your Study Materials Here


Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.